NEW December Releases are here! Get ready for Spring NOW!!!

Sales Representatives

 

South Carolina, North Carolina,
South East Tennessee
Glenn Deslandes - glenn@kosscreative.com
803-528-1293

Georgia 
Barbara Van Namen - barbara@kosscreative.com
678-787-6817

Tennessee 
Excluding South East

Courtney Taylor- courtney.taylor@kosscreative.com
855-560-4475 EXT. 7021

Kentucky
Virginia West of 77

McKenzi Halcomb - mckenzi@kosscreative.com
270-202-4338

North Carolina West of I26
Cheryl Umbaugh - cheryl@kosscreative.com
336-978-5362

North Carolina East of I26
Virginia East of 77 
Murrie Ives - murrie@kosscreative.com
704-578-1571

Alabama/Florida
Courtney Taylor- courtney.taylor@kosscreative.com
855-560-4475 EXT. 7021

Mississippi 
Seth Gibbs - seth@kosscreative.com
985-981-2711

Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri
Cliff Price & Company
214-744-4438
www.cliffprice.com