Sales Representatives

 

South Carolina, North Carolina,
South East Tennessee
Glenn Deslandes - glenn@kosscreative.com
803-528-1293

Georgia 
Courtney Miller - courtney.miller@kosscreative.com
678-787-6817

Tennessee 
Excluding South East

Kevin Lucas - Kevin.lucas@kosscreative.com
803-429-9545

Kentucky
Virginia West of 77

McKenzi Halcomb - mckenzi@kosscreative.com
270-202-4338

North Carolina
Virginia East of 77
Cheryl Umbaugh - cheryl@kosscreative.com
336-978-5362

Alabama/Florida
Carolyn Williams-Edwards- carolyn@kosscreative.com
423-838-3828

Mississippi 
Seth Gibbs - seth@kosscreative.com
985-981-2711

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas
Cathy and Co. - cscathyco@gmail.com
(800) 763-8690
cathyandcoinc.com